Introduction
The Intel Stratix® 10 TX 110-based Thunderbird S10 FPGA accelerator card (Thunderbird) is used to achieve the requirements of hardware system acceleration such as high performance, low latency, and low power consumption. To support 5G acceleration and various 5G+ application scenarios , And the system acceleration of stream analysis, finance, video transcoding, artificial intelligence, genomics, and the Industrial Internet of Things provide an efficient and flexible development platform and mass production options. Thunderbird has a compact form factor, and realizes low power consumption and passive radiators, which can be deployed in various server environments.
Flexibility
Integration
High-performance 5G acceleration
6. Industrial Internet of Things
7. 5G small cell
1. Flow analysis

Real-time analysis of data streams from applications, sensors and devices to make real-time decisions.
4. Genomics

The scientific field focuses on the analysis of the structure, function, evolution and mapping of genomes and their effects.
FPGA accelerates face recognition and protects the inference model. Partner A's recurrent neural network accelerator can process 4000 simultaneous voice-to-text translations with only one FPGA. Partner B's streaming engine converts the FPGA into a deep learning neural network that does not require HDL encoding.
FPGA accelerates face recognition and protects the inference model. Partner A's recurrent neural network accelerator can process 4000 simultaneous voice-to-text translations with only one FPGA. Partner B's streaming engine converts the FPGA into a deep learning neural network that does not require HDL encoding.
Small cell products are everywhere. Behind these rich small base station products, Intel's figure is constantly emerging. It is understood that Intel provides end-to-end solutions to help partners quickly and efficiently launch multiple small base station products to better meet the business needs of operators and partners.
5. Artificial intelligence
2. finance

Use acceleration technology in the financial services sector to automate banking, investment, and risk management.
3. video transcoding

Convert video streams from one format to another, so that the video can be viewed on different platforms and devices.
Solution
How to buy
Address:     No. 901, No. 1313, Zhuan Xing East Road, Minhang District, Shanghai
Telephone: 021-64320596/64882382
Customer Email: Sales@raysoar.com
Supplier email:    Sourcing@raysoar.com
留言提交
Looking forward to providing you with professional electronic design and processing services
浙江睿索电子科技有限公司
ZHEJIANG RAYSOAR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

加速卡简介
服务与解决方案
加速卡简介

使用基于英特尔 Stratix®10 TX 110的睿索S10 FPGA加速卡(Thunderbird),旨在实现高性能,低延迟,低功耗等硬件系统加速的要求,为实现5G加速、各种5G+应用场景的支持,以及流分析、金融、视频转码、人工智能、基因组学和工业物联网等的系统加速提供了高效,灵活的开发平台和量产选择。Thunderbird有着紧凑的外形,而且实现了低功耗和无源散热器,可部署在各种服务器环境中。

灵活性
高性能5G加速
集成性
服务与解决方案
一、流量分析
实时分析来自应用程序、传感器和设备的数据流,以进行实时决策。
五、人工智能

FPGA加速了人脸识别,同时通过数据加密保护了推断模型。合作伙伴A的递归神经网络加速器仅用一个FPGA即可处理 4000 次语音转文本的同时翻译,其 TOPS、延迟和效率均优于 GPU。合作伙伴B的流引擎将 FPGA 转换为无需 HDL 编码的深度学习神经网络。

六、工业物联网
从智能楼宇、联网汽车到智能电网和城市基础设施,FPGA都支持 IoT创新。我们支持所有人任意开发应用,从一个原型开发单元扩展到产品中的数十万个单元。这就能很好的实现 IoT的多种解决方案,而不是少数大批量系统。
七、5G小基站
小基站产品随处可见。在这些丰富的小基站产品背后,英特尔的身影也不断显现。据了解,英特尔提供端到端的解决方案,助力合作伙伴又快又高效地推出了多款小基站产品,更好地满足了运营商和合作伙伴的业务需求。
三、视频转码
将视频流从一种格式转换为另一种格式,使视频可以在不同的平台和设备上观看。
二、金融服务
在金融服务领域使用加速技术,自动化银行、投资和风险管理。
四、基因组学
科学领域集中于基因组的结构、功能、进化和绘图及其影响的分析。
如何购买
地  址:             上海市闵行区颛兴东路1313号901号
电  话:              021-64320596/64882382
客户联系邮箱:   Sales@raysoar.com
供应商联系邮箱:Sourcing@raysoar.com
睿索电子期待为您提供专业的电子设计及加工服务
浙江睿索电子科技有限公司
ZHEJIANG RAYSOAR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.